<

网站使用条款。

致所有用户的重要法律告示:请在开始使用该网站前详细阅读以下使用条款。

使用该网站意味着您同意受该等条件和条款的约束。AO卡巴斯基实验室(下文简称卡巴斯基实验室)保留以下权利:在任何时候自行决定变更使用条款或修改任何网站功能,无需另行通知。如果在发生任何更改后您继续使用该网站,则视作您已经接受该等变更。若不同意所有使用条款,请不要使用该网站。
卡巴斯基实验室拥有所有权利,包括该网站的独家权利或其他各种权利。卡巴斯基实验室拥有所有必要权利,包括知识产权,以及发表材料和信息的许可权,包括但不限于网站内的文本、图片、图形、视频、音频内容以及电脑代码(及内容)。
卡巴斯基实验室在此授予您查看和使用网站的权利,但其内容仅可用于信息性的、个人的或非商业用途。
对于卡巴斯基实验室因该等目的专门在网站上分享的内容,您可以下载、保存在您电脑或分享,但前提是:(1)不会删除任何专有权告示,(2)下载内容仅用于个人、非商业用途,不会重新传播,且(3)不会对该等内容进行任何修改,不会对内容进行歪曲或贬低。.
禁止对网站内容进行使用条款内未明确提出的任何形式的传播、出版或复制,除非前文提到的限制条件被适用法律明确禁止。

本网站提供的任何内容就是指“当前的含义”,并以任何形式进行明示或暗示保证或提出条件,包括但不限于默保证或适销性条款,适合特殊目的或未侵权等。
在适用法律允许的最大范围内,在任何情况下权利持有人都无需对任何特别的、偶然的、惩罚的、间接的或后续损失负责,无论是因使用网站内容引起或是以其他任何方式与网站内容产生关联。

© 2018 AO 卡巴斯基实验室版权所有。软件及任何相关文件均属版权产品,受版权法以及国际版权合约以及其他知识产权法律和合约保护。



最后修正时间2015.08.18

Terms of use for the web site.

IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE TO ALL USERS: CAREFULLY READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS OF USE BEFORE YOU START USING THE WEB SITE.

Your use of the web site indicates that you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. AO Kaspersky Lab (further Kaspersky Lab) reserves the right to change these terms of use or modify any features of the web site at any time at its sole discretion, without notice. If you continue to use the web site after any changes, you will be deemed to have accepted the changes. If you do not agree to all of the terms of use, do not use the web site.
Kaspersky Lab is the owner of all rights, whether exclusive or otherwise to the web site. Kaspersky Lab has all necessary rights, including the intellectually property rights, as well as licenses to posted material and information, including, but not limited to, text, photographs, graphics, video, audio content, and computer code (the content) on the web site.
Kaspersky Lab hereby grants you the right to view and use the web site and content solely for informational, personal, or non-commercial purposes.
You may download, save on your computer or share the content from the web site purposely made available by the Kaspersky Lab for such purposes, provided that you (1) do not remove any proprietary notices, (2) use downloadable content only for your personal, non-commercial purpose and do not redistribute it, (3) make no modifications to any such content and do not misrepresent or demean the content.
Any distribution, publishing, or reproduction of content from this web site not expressly provided in these terms of use is strictly forbidden, except to the extent that the foregoing restrictions are expressly prohibited by applicable law.

THE CONTENT ON THIS WEB SITE IS PROVIDED ’AS IS’ WITHOUT WARRANTY OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.
TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL THE RIGHTHOLDER BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER ARISING OUT OF OR IN ANY WAY RELATED TO THE USE OF THE CONTENT ON THE WEB SITE.

© 2017 AO Kaspersky Lab. All Rights Reserved. The Software and any accompanying documentation are copyrighted and protected by copyright laws and international copyright treaties, as well as other intellectual property laws and treaties.

The last modification was on 18.08.2015

Download this Kaspersky Cyber Map as a screensaver


For this screen saver to run optimally please make sure you have the minimum system requirements:

Download for Windows (x64) Download for Windows (x86) Download for Mac